Library Staff Directory

Librarians


Susan Black Director (903) 983-8236 sblack@kilgore.edu
Susan Wilson Public Services/InterLibrary Loan Librarian (903) 983-8239 swilson@kilgore.edu

Library Support Staff


Jaclyn Magness Administrative Assistant (903) 983-8238 jmagness@kilgore.edu
Melanie Magness Technical Services Coordinator (903) 988-7419 mmagness@kilgore.edu
Tashauna Morris Coordinator, BLC Computer Lab (903) 983-8235 tmorris@kilgore.edu
Tony Addie Support Specialist (903) 988-7441 TAddie@kilgore.edu